I messed up another rule regarding effects after a roll. I thought only amounts above 5 or above caused effects. we should have taken harm in some rolls, and the threats should have been reduced further in other rolls. When Black dice were added to the event pool, we should have gotten story points too, but I forgot.
So, it kinda balances out, but it's stupid, because I think I played it correctly before. I need a cheat sheet.
1. Act1: Scene 1
2. Act 1: Scenes 2 & 3
3. Act1: Scene 4a
4. Act1: Scene 4b
5. End of Act 1 & Act 2: Scene 1